2015 Industry Training graduation calendar

The calendar information is kept as current and accurate as possible. Be aware that due to changing circumstances details Please Note: can change including date, time and venue. Official invites should be a primary guide. Group One Graduations – January to June 2015 (cut-off 1 Jan 2014– 31 Dec 2014) **Date & Venue** Cut-off Dates Region Mayor TBA **New Plymouth** 1 January -- 31 Dec 2014 New Plymouth Mayor Andrew Judd TBA Manawatu Palmerston North, Rangatikei, Tararua & Manawatu Districts Mayors: PN: TBA Manawatu: Margaret Kouvelis Tararua: Roly Ellis Rangatikei: Andy Watson Tue, 5 May 2015 **Hawkes Bay** EIT, Taradale Napier, Hastings, 6.30pm. Hastings mayor Lawrence Yule Napier Mayor Bill Dalton Wed, 13 May 2015 **Thames-Coromandel** Thames Civic Centre / Hauraki Glenn Leach Thames Mayor: Fri, 15 May 2015 Otorohanga / Waitomo The Big Apple (SH3 584 Main South Rd. Otorohanga) 7.00pm. Otorohanga Mayor Max Baxter Waitomo Mayor Brian Hanna Thu, 21 May 2015 Matamata – Piako Matamata Memorial Centre 7.30pm. Jan Barnes Mayor Wed, 27 May 2015 Waipa District Cambridge Town Hall 6.30pm Waipa Mayor Jim Mylchreest Thu, 18 June 2015 **Central Hawkes Bay** deferred from 7 May 2015 CHB Mayor:Peter Butler Tue, 18 August 2015 Canterbury 6.30pm Christchurch City, Aurora Centre, Waimakariri, Hurunui, and Selwyn Districts Burnside High School Chch: Lianne Dalziel Waimakariri : David Ayers Mayors: Selwyn: Kelvin Coe Hurunui : Winton Dalley

Group Two Gradu Date & Venue	ations – July to Oo Region	ctober 2015 (cut-off 1 June 2014 – 31 Mayor	May 2015) Cut-off Dates		
TBA Annesbrook Complex 6.30pm Mayors	Nelson / Tasman		1 June 2014 - 31 May 2015		
	Nelson City rs: Tasman District	Rachel Reese Richard Kempthorne			
Wed, 26 August 2015 5.30pm.	Ashburton				
Ashburton Trust Event Centre		Mayor: Angus McKay			
Thu, 10 September 2015 Civic Theatre, Blenheim	Marlborough D	istrict	и и		
5.00pm.		Mayor: Alistair Sowman			
No event 2015 Certificate to be sent to each g	Hamilton City graduate		и и		
		Mayor: Julie Hardaker			
TBA 5.30pm.	Westland Distri		и и		
Westland Council Chambers		Mayor: Michael Havill			
Mon, 28 September 2015 Council Chambers	Grey District		u u		
6.00pm.		Mayor: Tony Kokshoorn			
Thu, 1 October 2015 Timaru Council Chambers	South Canterbu Timaru,Waimate		& Karen Kitching		
6.30pm	Timaru	Damon Odey			
-	rs: Waimate	Craig Rowley			
	Mackenzie	Claire Barlow			
ТВА	South Taranaki	Mayor: Ross Dunlop			
August TBA 2015	Kaikoura	Mayor:	Triennial event		
Wed, 19 August 2015 Toll Stadium	Whangarei				
6.00 pm Mayor: Sheryl Mai NB: This is the 2014 Whangarei event deferred from Group 3 last year					

Group 3 Graduations Date & Venue	 October to December 2015 (cut-off 1 Sept. 2014 – 31 Aug Region Mayor 	. 2015) Cut-off Dates
TBA Lawson Theatre	Gisborne District	1 Sept 2014 – - 31 Aug 2015
6.00pm.	Mayor: Meng Foon	
Thu, 5 November 2015 <i>Council Chambers</i> <i>5.00pm.</i>	Stratford District	и и
	Mayor: Neil Volzke	
Fri, 13 November 2015 Memorial Hall	Wanganui	""
	Mayor: Annette Main	
Mon, 2 November 2015	Waitaki District Mayor: Gary Kircher	
ТВА	Clutha District	
Rosebank Lodge 7.00pm.	Mayor: Bryan Cadogan	и и
ТВА	Southland	и и
Ascot Park Complex, 6.30pm NB: This is not a MTFJ event.	Invercargill City Southland, Gore Districts	
Run by Chamber of Commerce	Mayors: Invercargill Tim Shadbolt	
	Gore Tracy Hicks	
	Southland Gary Tong	
ТВА	Eastern Bay of Plenty	и и
Kawarau Cosmopolitan Club	Whakatane, Opotiki	
6.00 pm	Kawerau Meyere: Wheketene, Teny Benne	
	Mayors: Whakatane Tony Bonne Opotiki John Forbes	
	Kawerau Malcolm Campbell	
Tue, 10 November 2015 Council Chambers	Horowhenua	"""
7.00pm.	Mayor: Brendan Duffy	
TBA 12noon-2pm: South Waikato Sport & Events Centre, Mossop Road, Tokoroa	South Waikato	cc cc
	Mayor: Neil Sinclair	
ТВА	Wairarapa	""""
Copthorne Solway	Masterton, Carterton	
Park, Masterton	South Wairarapa	
7.00pm.	Mayor: Lyn Patterson	

2015 Industry Training graduation calendar

Group 3 Graduations – October to December 2015 (cut-off 1 Sept. 2014 – 31 Aug. 2015)					
Date & Venue	Region	Mayor	Cut-off Dates		
ТВА	Tauranga /		1 Sept 2014 –		
6.00 pm	Western Bay of Plenty		- 31 Aug 2015		
Baycourt Community	Mayors: Tauranga	Stuart Crosby			
& Arts Centre	WBOP	Ross Paterson			
Mon, 23 November 2015 Great Lake Centre	Таиро		и и		
5.30pm	Mayor:	David Trewavas			
TBA Ferry Hotel	Wairoa District		u u		
5.30pm.	Mayor:	Craig Little			
TBA Council Chambers	Whangarei		и и		
6.00 pm	Mayor:	Sheryl Mai			